By itsmejamesrhed - December 27, 2018

The  MMFF executive committee finally announced the winners of the 44th Metro Manila Film Festival  (MMFF) 2018 during the Gabi ng Parangal held at The Theatre Solaire in Paranaque. 

The 8 OFFICIAL ENTRIES for this year are:
Jack Em Popoy
Mary, Marry Me
One Great Love
Rainbow’s Sunset
The Girl In The Orange Dress

Here is the full list of MMFF 2018 winners.

Best Short Film: “Kasilyas”, Bulacan State University
Best Sound Design award: Aurora 
Best Float: Jack Em Popoy 
Best Musical Score: One Great Love
Best Cinematography: Aurora
Best Editing: Jack Em Popoy
Best Visual Effects: Aurora
Best Child Performer: Rita Phoebe Villamor (Aurora)
Best Original Theme Song: Rainbow's Sunset
Best Sound Design: Aurora
Best Screenplay: Rainbow's Sunset
FPJ Memorial Award: Jack EM Popoy
Stars of the Night: Anne Curtis and Jericho Rosales
Gat Antonio J Villegas Cultural Award: Rainbow's Sunset
Best Supporting Actor: Tony Mabesa - Rainbow's Sunset
Best Supporting Actress: Aiko Melendez - Rainbow's Sunset
Best Director: Joel Lamangan - Rainbow's Sunset
Special Jury Prize: Max Collins (Female) - Rainbow's Sunset
Special Jury Prize: Eddie Garcia (Male) - Rainbow's Sunset
3rd Best Picture: One Great Love
2nd Best Picture: Aurora
Best Picture: Rainbow's Sunset
Best Actor: Dennis Trillo - One Great Love
Best Actress: Gloria Romero - Rainbow's Sunset

Watch the Award's Night on December 30, 2018, at Sunday's Best on ABS-CBN.

By the way, follow my Instagram account for my traveling experiences! Just click the link below.

J🅰MES RHED™ 현 정부 (@itsmejamesrhed) * Instagram photos and videos

8,542 Followers, 6,373 Following, 1,420 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from J🅰MES RHED™ 현 정부 (@itsmejamesrhed)

  • Share:

You Might Also Like